03.05.20 Grooviana DJ Set

I (aka DJ Grooviana) will be supporting Leeds No Borders with a DJ Set on early sunday May 3rd 7:00 AM London / 8:00 AM Berlin / 3:00 AM Brasilia.
To get access to the transmission buy your ticket here! If you just want to donate, go here!

Expect 24 live DJ sets from across the world with folks based in Palestine, New York, Austria, Germany, Greece, Scotland and the UK’s Queer House Party​, Little Gay Brother​ Not Exotic​ Flesh in Tension​

Leeds No Borders is a grassroots campaign & support group fighting racist immigration controls. We believe that everyone should have the right to freedom of movement and call for an end to deportations and detention.

We are all volunteers and rely on donations. We are an open non-hierarchical group and welcome new people to join us in the struggle. The majority of our group are migrants coming from all over the world. We are anti-colonialist & anti-capitalist.

Together we support each other and call for ”No Borders! No Nations! Stop Deportations!”